Search Off The Corner

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Visual Caffiene Episode 42: Listen And Learn

Peace and bliss planet rockers!

The award winning Visual Caffeine is back! Off The Corner is proud present this monthly program that has become something of an instant classic. It presents the fascinating history of Hip-Hop culture, as well a peek inside the world of  present day underground Hip-Hop.
The leaves are falling and it's getting cooler outside-so VISUAL CAFFEINE brings the heat for you in the form of PUBLIC ENEMY!!

Here are the tracks featured in this episode:
1. "Louder Than A Bomb"
2. "Black Steel In The Hour of Chaos"
3. "Bring That Beat Back"
4. "Don't Believe The Hype"
5. "Night Of The Living Baseheads"
6. "Night Train" feat. CL SMOOTH
7. "Can't Truss It"
8. "Crayola" YEA BOYEEEEEEE!!

VISUAL CAFFEINE-episode42-LISTEN and LEARN from SEN ONE6 UZN on Vimeo.



Popular Articles